Members Area

Partners

PROJECT MEMBERS

 

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Project Coordinator: Samo Pavlin
Email: samo.pavlin@fdv.uni-lj.si


 

 

 

 

 

University of Deusto, Spain
National Coordinator: Pablo Javier Beneitone
Email: pablo.beneitone@deusto.es

 

University of Groningen, The Netherlands
National Coordinator: Robert Wagenaar
Email: r.wagenaar@rug.nl


 

 

 

 

 

 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia, Slovenia
National Coordinator: Mojca Osojnik
Email: mojca.osojnik@gzs.si


 

 

 

 

 

 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of County Zala, Hungary
National Coordinator: Renata Fullerne Verger
Email: verger.renata@zmkik.hu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business Foundation for Education, Bulgaria
National Coordinator: Gergana Rakovska
Email: grakovska@jobtiger.bg

Gergana Rakovska

 

Polish Chamber of Commerce, Poland
National Coordinator: Mieczyslaw Bak
Email: mbak@kig.pl


 

 

 

 

 

 

Official Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Services and Navigation of Spain, Spain
National Coordinator:
Raúl Mínguez
Email: raul.minguez@cscamaras.es


 

ASSOCIATE MEMBER INSTITUTIONS and Special Advisory Members

EURASHE, Marko Grdošič

PETROZAVODSK STATE UNIVERSITY, Svetlana Sigova

TUNING ASSOCIATION, Julia Maria Gonzales Ferreras


GENERAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Arno Meerman, University-Industry Innovation Network (UIIN) & Science to Business Marketing Research Centre

Jonathan Winterton, Toulouse Business School, France

Georg Spoettl, ITB, University of Bremen, ITB, Germany

Julian Stanley, (first project period) Centre for Education and Industry, Warwick University, UK

EMCOSU

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
Grant agreement no.: 2012-2948/001-001

Izdelava spletnih strani: Positiva